Dainik Jaltedeep - Latest News in Hindi & Epaper Jodhpur & Jaipur -

Contact Us

Head Office

Jalte Deep Building, Manji Ka Hatha, Paota, JODHPUR - 06

Phone:0291-2546896, 2556900,Cell: 9828036900,9828033900

Fax:0291-2544896

E-mail: news@dainikjaltedeep.com,  jaltedeep@gmail.com, jodhpur@dainikjaltedeep.com

Google Map

Jaipur Office

Mr. Deepak Mehta

"Kanchandeep" E-287, Lalkothi, Near Vidhansabha, JAIPUR - 15

Ph.0141-2742116, Cell:9828011255

Fax: 5102727

E-mail: jaipur@dainikjaltedeep.com, jaltedeep@gmail.com

Google Map

New Delhi Office

Mr. Rajendera Vyas

5/6 INS Building, Rafi Marg, NEW DELHI 01

Phone : 011-23711616 cell: 9971706234

E-mail: delhi@dainikjaltedeep.com

Mumbai

Mr. Ashish Mehta

Cell: 9828036900

E-mail:  mumbai@dainikjaltedeep.com